This is the Tagline, edited under "Misc Content"

News Releases

Dark Page

Key Contacts

Sample Left Feature Box

Build feature boxes to go in your left column in Feature Content / Standard in your Site Manager.

Manpower Inc. to Announce Second Quarter 2001 Earnings Results

PRNewswire
MILWAUKEE
Jul 9, 2001

Manpower Inc. (NYSE: MAN) today announced that it plans to release second quarter 2001 earnings results before the market opens on Thursday, July 19, 2001. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live Web cast at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT), which can be accessed on the company's Web site at http://investor.manpower.com .

The Web cast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 11:00 a.m. CDT (12:00 p.m. EDT) on July 19. The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location.

Manpower Inc. is a world leader in the staffing industry, providing workforce management services and solutions to customers through 3,700 offices in 59 countries. The firm annually provides employment to more than 2.7 million people worldwide and is an industry leader in employee assessment and training. Manpower also offers organizational performance consulting services worldwide through its independent operating division, The Empower Group. More information on Manpower Inc. can be found at the company's website, http://www.manpower.com/ . More information can also be found about The Empower Group at its website, http://www.empowergrp.com/ .

MAKE YOUR OPINION COUNT - Click Here
http://tbutton.prnewswire.com/prn/11690X86137163

SOURCE: Manpower Inc.

Contact: Mike Van Handel of Manpower, 414-906-6305

Website: http://www.manpower.com/
http://www.empowergrp.com/
http://investor.manpower.com/


print email rss