This is the Tagline, edited under "Misc Content"

News Releases

Dark Page

Key Contacts

Sample Left Feature Box

Build feature boxes to go in your left column in Feature Content / Standard in your Site Manager.

Manpower Inc. to Announce 4th Quarter and Full-Year 2002 Earnings Results

PRNewswire-FirstCall
MILWAUKEE
Jan 15, 2003

Manpower Inc. (NYSE: MAN) today announced that it plans to release 4th quarter and full-year 2002 earnings results before the market opens on Wednesday, January 29, 2003. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live Web cast at 8:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. ET), which can be accessed on the company's Web site at http://investor.manpower.com/ .

The Web cast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 11:00 a.m. CT (12:00 p.m. ET) on January 29. The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location.

Manpower Inc. is a world leader in the staffing industry, providing workforce management services and solutions to customers through 3,900 offices in 61 countries. The firm annually provides employment to more than 2 million people worldwide and is an industry leader in employee assessment and training. Manpower also provides a range of staffing solutions, engagement and consulting services worldwide under the subsidiary brands of Brook Street, Elan, The Empower Group and Jefferson Wells. More information on Manpower Inc. can be found at the company's website, www.manpower.com .

SOURCE: Manpower Inc.

CONTACT: Mike Van Handel of Manpower Inc., +1-414-906-6305

Web site: http://www.manpower.com/
http://investor.manpower.com/


print email rss