This is the Tagline, edited under "Misc Content"

News Releases

Dark Page

Key Contacts

Sample Left Feature Box

Build feature boxes to go in your left column in Feature Content / Standard in your Site Manager.

Manpower Inc. to Announce 3rd Quarter 2003 Earnings Results

PRNewswire-FirstCall
MILWAUKEE
Oct 3, 2003

Manpower Inc. (NYSE: MAN) today announced that it plans to release 3rd quarter 2003 earnings results before the market opens on Thursday, October 16, 2003. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live Web cast at 8:00 a.m. CDT (9:00 a.m. EDT), which can be accessed on the company's Web site at http://investor.manpower.com/ .

The Web cast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 10:00 a.m. CDT (11:00 a.m. EDT) on October 16. The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location.

Manpower Inc. is a world leader in the staffing industry, providing workforce management services and solutions to customers through 4,000 offices in 63 countries. The firm annually provides employment to two million people worldwide and is an industry leader in employee assessment and training. Manpower also provides a range of staffing solutions, engagement and consulting services worldwide under the subsidiary brands of Brook Street, Elan, The Empower Group and Jefferson Wells. More information on Manpower Inc. can be found at the company's Web site, www.manpower.com .

SOURCE: Manpower Inc.

CONTACT: Mike Van Handel of Manpower, +1-414-906-6305

Web site: http://www.manpower.com/


print email rss